International Advisory Board

Prof Rosalind Dixon
Professor of Law, University of New South Wales
Director, Gilbert + Tobin Centre of Public Law
Prof Kelley Loper
Professor of Law, University of Denver
Director, The Ved Nanda Center for International and Comparative Law
Prof Victor V. Ramraj
Professor of Law, University of Victoria
Director, Centre for Asia Pacific Initiatives
Prof Adrienne Stone
Redmond Barry Distinguished Professor of Law, The University of Melbourne
Director, Centre for Comparative Constitutional Studies
Prof Stephen Tierney
Professor of Constitutional Theory, The University of Edinburgh
Director, Edinburgh Centre for Constitutional Law
Scroll to Top