International Advisory Board

Profile Picture

Prof Rosalind Dixon
Professor of Law, University of New South Wales
Director, Gilbert + Tobin Centre of Public Law

Dr Victor V. Ramraj


Prof Victor V. Ramraj
Professor of Law, University of Victoria
Director, Centre for Asia Pacific Initiatives

Professor Adrienne Stone

Prof Adrienne Stone
Redmond Barry Distinguished Professor of Law, The University of Melbourne
Director, Centre for Comparative Constitutional Studies

Professor Stephen Tierney

Prof Stephen Tierney
Professor of Constitutional Theory, The University of Edinburgh
Director, Edinburgh Centre for Constitutional Law